Søg
+45 7025 0225
Telefonnr.
Email

Indtast søgeord

Kontakt

 
   
Administrerende direktør

Thomas Taagaard Christensen
Mobil: +45 4085 0070
E-mail: t.christensen@mi-lo.dk   
     
 
 
Administrationschef

Mette Skytte Jespersen
E-mail: m.jespersen@mi-lo.dk
 
     
 
BILLEDE PÅ VEJ
 
 
 
 
 
 
   
Miljøkonsulent

Lene Schæffer
Mobil: +45 2627 0225
E-mail: l.schaeffer@mi-lo.dk
     
   
Salg
 
Massimo Forti
Mobil: +45 2220 8970
     
   
Kundeservicemedarbejder og bogholderi

Maj Britt Hagberg
E-mail: m.hagberg@mi-lo.dk
     

   
   
Kundeservicemedarbejder og miljø koordinator

Vibeke Bjørklund
E-mail: v.bjoerklund@mi-lo.dk
     
   
Kundeservicemedarbejder

Christina Olesen
E-mail: c.olesen@mi-lo.dk
     
_DSC7709.jpg
 
 
Kundeservicemedarbejder

Laila Larsen
E-mail: l.larsen@mi-lo.dk
 
     
_DSC7566_MiLo.jpg    
Kundeservicemedarbejder

Pixie Schou
E-mail: p.shcou@mi-lo.dk
     
_DSC7618_MiLo.jpg    
Kontorelev

Louise Thiesen
E-mail: l.thiesen@mi-lo.dk
     
   
Kontorelev

Helle Aller
E-mail: h.aller@mi-lo.dk