Søg
+45 7025 0225
Telefonnr.
Email

Indtast søgeord

Kontakt

 


_DSC0495.jpg
 
 
Administrerende direktør

Massimo Forti
Mobil: +45 2220 8970

_DSC0485.jpg
 
 
Area Sales Manager

Henrik Mogensen
Mobil: +45 2627 0225 
E-mail: h.mogensen@mi-lo.dk 

_DSC7795.jpg
  
 
 
Administrationschef

Mette Skytte Jespersen
E-mail: m.jespersen@mi-lo.dk
 
Gitte_madsen.jpg
 
 
 
Regnskabsansvarlig

Gitte Madsen
E-mail: g.madsen@mi-lo.dk
 
_DSC7690.jpg
 
 
Kundeservicemedarbejder

Laila Svendsen
E-mail: l.svendsen@mi-lo.dk

Jeanette_allengreen.jpg
 
 
Kundeservicemedarbejder

Jeanette Allengreen
E-mail: j.allengreen@mi-lo.dk

_DSC7709.jpg
 
 
 
Kundeservicemedarbejder

Vibeke Bjørklund
E-mail: v.bjoerklund@mi-lo.dk
_DSC0398.jpg
 
  
  
Kundeservicemedarbejder

Britta Hansen
E-mail: b.hansen@mi-lo.dk
 
 
 
 
_DSC0437.jpg

   
 Kundeservicemedarbejder

Celina Froholdt
E-mail: c.froholdt@mi-lo.dk
Carina_Petersen.jpg
   
Kundeservicemedarbejder

Carina Petersen
E-mail: c.petersen@mi-lo.dk