Søg
+45 7025 0225
Telefonnr.
Email

Indtast søgeord

Kontakt

 


_DSC0495.jpg
 
 
Administrerende direktør

Massimo Forti
Mobil: +45 2220 8970

_DSC0485.jpg
 
 
Area Sales Manager

Henrik Mogensen
Mobil: +45 2627 0225 
E-mail: h.mogensen@mi-lo.dk 

_DSC7795.jpg
  
 
 
Administrationschef

Mette Skytte Jespersen
E-mail: m.jespersen@mi-lo.dk
 
Gitte_madsen.jpg
 
 
 
Regnskabsansvarlig

Gitte Madsen
E-mail: g.madsen@mi-lo.dk
 
 
_DSC7596_MiLo.jpg
 
 
 
Kundeservicemedarbejder

Laila Larsen
E-mail: l.larsen@mi-lo.dk 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

_DSC7613_MiLo.jpg
 
 
Kundeservicemedarbejder

Christina Olesen
E-mail: c.olesen@mi-lo.dk
 
 
 

_DSC7709.jpg
 
 
 
Kundeservicemedarbejder og miljø koordinator

Vibeke Bjørklund
E-mail: v.bjoerklund@mi-lo.dk
_DSC7593_MiLo.jpg

 
  
  
Kundeservicemedarbejder

Maj Britt Hagberg
E-mail: m.hagberg@mi-lo.dk
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
_DSC7566_MiLo.jpg
   
Kundeservicemedarbejder

Pixie Schou
E-mail: p.schou@mi-lo.dk
 
  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Carina_Petersen.jpg
   
Kundeservicemedarbejder

Carina Petersen
E-mail: c.petersen@mi-lo.dk
 

_DSC7618_MiLo.jpg
 
 
Kontorelev

Louise Thielsen
E-mail: l.thielsen@mi-lo.dk